SDI video signal analyzer

The MiniFlex Analyzer is an equipment that allows the analysis of an SDI signal with an incredible simplicity. A single LED is sufficient to translate the result of the analysis. A probe output that copies the incoming signal can also be used to insert the analyzer into an interference-free video chain.

When the equipment is switched on, with a video present on the input, the status LED is set to green (no problem detected) and then changes its state and thus reports the most important problem that occurred during the duration Of the test. The status of the LED never goes down to a lower priority or green error: the only way to reset this status is to press the reset button.

Compatible with HD 1080p, HD 1080i, 720p resolutions and standard resolutions 525 (NTSC) or 625 lines (PAL / SECAM), it automatically detects formats and analyzes the signal accordingly.

5 levels of alarms:

  • Problem anciliary data
  • Problem on EDH package
  • Problem on CRC line
  • TRS Problem
  • Loss synchro PLL

 

In independant or 19 “rack-mountable enclosure with the ability to integrate multiple different analyzers into the same chassis, MiniFlex-Analyzers are the perfect complement to MiniFlex video pattern generators.

 

 

 

Download product sheet: TAS-MI – FicheCommerciale – EN

Analyseur de signal SDI

Le MiniFlex Analyzer est un équipement qui permet l’analyse d’un signal SDI avec une simplicité incroyable. Une seule LED suffit à traduire le résultat de l’analyse. Une sortie en sonde recopiant le signal entrant permet également d’insérer l’analyseur dans une chaîne vidéo sans interférences.

A la mise sous tension de l’équipement, avec une vidéo présente sur l’entrée, la LED de status est initialisée au vert (aucun problème détecté) pour ensuite changer d’état et ainsi reporter le problème le plus important survenu pendant la durée du test. Le statut de la LED ne redescend jamais vers une erreur de plus faible priorité ou au vert : le seul moyen de réinitialiser cet état est d’appuyer sur le bouton RAZ.

Compatible avec les résolutions HD 1080p, HD 1080i, 720p et les résolutions standard 525 (NTSC) ou 625 lignes (PAL/SECAM), il détecte les formats automatiquement et analyse le signal en conséquence.

5 niveaux d’alarmes:

  • Problème anciliary data
  • Problème sur paquet EDH
  • Problème sur CRC ligne
  • Problème TRS
  • Perte synchro PLL

Présentés en boîtier à poser ou à fixer, ou en châssis 19″ rackable avec la possibilité d’intégrer plusieurs analyseurs différents dans le même châssis, les analyseurs MiniFlex-Analyzer sont le parfait complément des générateurs de mires vidéo MiniFlex.

 

 

 

Télécharger la fiche produit: TAS-MI – FicheCommerciale – FR