Optical Fiber Tester

The MiniFlex Fiber Analyzer is a device that can test the integrity of an optical fiber with great simplicity. A row of LEDs directly displays the optical attenuation measurement. A row of LEDs directly displays the optical attenuation measurement.
Developed for optical fiber testing, the MiniFlex Fiber Analyzer is compatible with various optical connectors on the market (LC / ST, Fischer, Neutrik, LEMO), in double or quadruple strands. A specific passive plug must be connected to the other end of the fiber to perform the test. When the equipment is switched on, the MiniFlex Fiber Analyzer emits a light wave on the connected fiber. The passive plug connected to the other end of this fiber will receive and return this light wave to the MiniFlex Fiber Analyzer which will thus be able to measure the attenuation of the light wave. The passive plug must be chosen according to the type of fiber to be qualified (dual or quad).

The MiniFlex Fiber Analyzer is the perfect tool for fiber-optic network installers. They are available in compact or 19″ chassis, with the ability to integrate multiple analyzers into the same chassis.


 

Télécharger la fiche produit: TAO-MI – FicheCommerciale – EN

Testeur de fibre optique

Le MiniFlex-Fiber-Analyzer est un équipement qui permet de tester l’intégrité d’une fibre optique avec une grande simplicité. Une rangée de LED permet d’afficher directement la mesure d’atténuation optique. Une rangée de LED permet d’afficher directement la mesure d’atténuation optique.
Développé pour le test des fibres optique, le MiniFlex-Fiber-Analyzer est compatible avec les différents connecteurs optiques du marché (LC/ST, Fischer, Neutrik, LEMO) et ce en double ou quadruple brins. Un bouchon passif spécifique devra être raccordé à l’autre extrémité de la fibre pour effectuer le test. A la mise sous tension de l’équipement, le MiniFlex-Fiber-Analyzer émet sur la fibre raccordée une onde lumineuse. Le bouchon passif raccordé à l’autre extrémité de cette fibre va recevoir et renvoyer cette onde lumineuse vers le MiniFlex-Fiber-Analyzer qui pourra ainsi mesurer l’atténuation de l’onde lumineuse. Le bouchon passif devra être choisi en fonction du type de fibre à qualifier (dual ou quad).

Présentés en boîtier à poser ou à fixer, ou en bandeau 19″ avec la possibilité d’intégrer plusieurs analyseurs différents dans le même châssis. Les analyseurs MiniFlex-Fiber-Analyzer sont le parfait outil des installateurs de réseau fibre optique.

 

Télécharger la fiche produit: TAO-MI – FicheCommerciale – FR